ARTICLE

Contact Us

The Southeast Iowa Union maintains offices in the communities of Fairfield, Mount Pleasant, and Washington.

Fairfield Daily Ledger
114 E. Broadway, Box 110,Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-472-4129

Mt. Pleasant News
119 W. Monroe St., Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: 319-385-3131
Fax: 319-653-7524

Washington Evening Journal
111 North Marion Avenue, Washington, IA 52353
Phone: 319-653-2191 or 800-369-0341
Fax: 319-653-7524

Circulation/iMembership: Subscriptions to The Washington Journal, Fairfield Ledger, and Mount Pleasant News are market specific and handled at their respective offices. To update your subscription, please login online or use the phone number at the corresponding office above.

To reach Publisher Matt Bryantpub@southeastiowaunion.com
To reach Editor Karyn Sporykaryn.spory@southeastiowaunion.com

Advertising inquiries:
Washington - Julie.Scott@southeastiowaunion.com
Mt. Pleasant - Holly.Frary@southeastiowaunion.com
Fairfield - Leann.Nolte@southeastiowaunion.com

Circulation: Kim.Stout@southeastiowaunion.com

News Operation
Press releases or to reach the news team: news@southeastiowaunion.com

Sports: sports@southeastiowaunion.com

Lifestyles/Features: lifestyles@southeastiowaunion.com

Obituaries (deadline 4 p.m. one day prior to publication):
obits@southeastiowaunion.com or (319) 398-8221